Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Darlaston Town (1874) FC app

View

First Team - The team

Leon Taylor

Striker
W 23 L 7 D 4
Appearances:
34
Goals scored:
35
Player of the Match
10
Assist
12
All appearances (34)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '28 )
  • Yellow Card ( '52 )
  • Player of the Match ( '97 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '17 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 , '64 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '34 , '68 )
  • Player of the Match ( '97 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '33 , '69 , '74 )
  • Goal ( '53 , '91 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 , '35 , '53 )
  • Player of the Match ( '97 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '98 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '72 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '31 )
  • Assist ( '57 )
  • Player of the Match ( '97 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '59 , '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '16 )
  • Goal ( '89 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '72 )
  • Assist ( '54 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 , '84 )
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
  • Player of the Match ( '103 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '96 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '25 )
  • Goal ( '30 )
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Wed 9 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '31 , '84 )
  • Goal ( '64 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '34 , '84 )
  • Assist ( '70 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 , '40 )
  • Player of the Match ( '97 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '30 , '41 , '64 )
  • Player of the Match ( '97 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '68 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 , '34 , '81 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
  • Player of the Match ( '97 , '98 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
D
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '37 )
Tue 16 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '70 )
  • Assist ( '5 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors