Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Darlaston Town (1874) FC app

View

First Team - The team

Isaac Cooper

Midfield
W 10 L 1 D 4
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
12
Assist:
10
Player of the Match:
3
All appearances (15)
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '2 , '78 )
  • Goal ( '56 )
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Missed Penalty ( '38 )
  • Assist ( '84 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '59 , '60 )
  • Player of the Match ( '97 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '17 )
  • Goal ( '54 , '64 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '80 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '91 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '25 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '74 )
  • Goal ( '91 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '40 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '52 )
  • Player of the Match ( '98 )
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
D
  • Assist ( '16 )
  • Goal ( '54 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '20 )
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '25 )
  • Goal ( '82 )
  • Player of the Match ( '98 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors