Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Darlaston Town (1874) FC app

View

First Team - The team

Daniel Bolzon

Striker
W 21 L 4 D 4
Appearances:
29
Goals scored:
9
Player of the Match
2
Assist
7
All appearances (29)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '97 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 )
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
  • Assist ( '63 , '68 )
  • Goal ( '73 )
  • Player of the Match ( '97 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '44 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
  • Goal ( '74 , '78 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '57 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Wed 28 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '14 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '89 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '64 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
January 2019
Wed 9 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '42 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '46 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '12 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '23 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
D
  • Assist ( '54 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '6 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '94 )
Tue 16 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors