Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Darlaston Town (1874) FC app

View

First Team - The team

Ashley Evans

Midfield
W 10 L 1 D 3
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
7
Assist
2
All appearances (14)
November 2018
Wed 28 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 )
  • Assist ( '72 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
  • Goal ( '92 )
Wed 9 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '66 )
  • Assist ( '72 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '17 )
  • Goal ( '36 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
D
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
Tue 16 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '87 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors